Kildare Minor Football and Hurling Players

17 September 2021

Congratulations and well done to the 24 Naas CBS students who lined-out for Kildare in the Minor Football and Hurling Championships this summer.

These players represent a number of local clubs including Naas and Èire Òg Corra Choill hurling clubs as well as, Raheens, Naas, Sallins and Eadstown football clubs. A special mention goes to Daniel Lenehan who captained the Kildare Minor Football Team and Fionn Cooke who was vice-captain. We are very proud to have such talented students at Naas CBS.

Wishing you and your Naas CBS counterparts the best of luck in the blue and gold jersey this year!

Photo 1: Kildare Hurling Players

(Top photo: left to right)
Killian Harrington
Cian O’ Reilly
Dara Crowley
Rian Redfern
Fionn Cooke
Tiarnan O’ Rourke
Ryan Sinkey
Niall Dolan
Cian Boran
Liam O’ Reilly

(Bottom photo: left to right)
Alan Tobin
Dylan Gregory
Bill Hennessy
Sean Murphy

Missing from photo: Seamus Kelleher, Ben Loughlin, Aaron Plunkett

Photo 2: Kildare Minor Football Players

(left to right)
Elliot Beirne
Dara Crowley
Robert Fitzgerald
Fionn Cooke
Daniel Lenehan
Colm Dalton
David MacPartlin
Gavin Thompson
Cian Boran
Niall Dolan
Tom McGrane

Photo 3: Kildare Minor Football Captain and Vice-Captain

Daniel Lenehan and Fionn Cooke