Success at Leinster Schools Cross Country

8 February 2024

Well done to all our Cross Country Teams that competed in the Leinster Schools Cross Country in the Phoenix Park yesterday.
Congratulations to our Minor Team who placed second in Leinster and qualify for the All-Irelands in March. Team members are Max Galvin, Cormac Donegal, Cillian McCarthy, James McGrath, Dara O’ Shea, Eoin Nugent, Josh Brogan and Aidan Killian. 
Well done also to Matthew Shirran who also qualified for the 4500m U-17 All-Irelands. 
Ms. Kilcoyne